Designated Safeguarding Leaders:

Mrs L Rinaldi-Oxley

Mrs L Swinfield

Mrs L Geary

Chair of Governors: Mr Jim Connolly (contact details in the office) 

Trust Board Safeguarding Director:  Mrs M Gillespie:  0116 2968161

LADO:  Kim Taylor and Lovona Brown:  0116 3057597 (

 NSPCC Helpline:  0800 028 0285

Safeguarding e-mail address:

Practical advice against extremism

Anti Radicalisation Policy

Safeguarding And Child Protection Policy September 2021/2022

St. Peter's Catholic Primary School - Hinckley Leicestershire