banner

2020/21

Advent Term

 

Schools open:Wednesday 26th August 2020

August Bank HolidayMonday 31st August 2020

Half term break:Monday 19th October to Friday 23rd October 2020

Schools close:Friday 18th December 2020

 

Lent Term

Monday 4th January - School closed for INSET day (online learning for pupils)

 

Schools open: Tuesday 5th January 2021 School closed for inset day on Friday 29th January

Half term break:Monday 15 February to Friday 19th February 2021

Schools close:Friday 26th March 2021

 

Pentecost Term

 

Schools open Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term break:Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Schools close:Friday 9th July 2021

2021/22

Advent Term

 

Schools open:Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Half term break: Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

Schools close: Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

Lent Term

Tuesday 4th January - School closed for INSET day

 

Schools open: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break:Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Schools close:Friday 8th April 2022

 

Pentecost Term

Schools open Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break:Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Schools close:Friday 8th July 2022